Future Plan

in #future6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit family. I am Anamul Hasan. I have a future plan. Every person has a future plan. Everyone thinks of his future. I also think about my future. Then let's talk about my future plans. Now i am student. After the end of my student life, I want to do business. Because my dad is a businessman. It is my main duty to keep my father's business occupied. I think the business would be very easy for me.future plan.png
image source
Because it is our old business. I want to make this business even better. And I think it is possible by me. So, I will give priority to business in my future plans. I want to be a successful businessman. That's my future goal and that's my future plan.future plan 2.png
image source

Sort:  

very useful post for steemit users

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28