Hej Hej, i got an NFC implant! @all the cyborgs out there

in #future7 years ago

![image](

It has been already almost two years for me as a cyborg.
But the use cases have been quite limited due to me being a bit lazy and life happening around me in general.
So far I am using it only for unlocking my bike lock and providing my business contacts if I run out of business cards. Well, or if I want to impress someone with my feak features 😅

However, I am currently trying to figure out how I can make use of it in connection with blockchain. Surely a wallet is an option but I am wondering what other possibilities are out there?

Sort:  

Mark of the beast!

which beast? the piercer was quite a charater but not necessarily a beast 😋

This is something I'll eventually do, have a NFC implant that unlocks my home. There's really no need for physical keys when you can have a much more secure digital key.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39