I had some ideas about an NFT EOSIO smart contract STEEMP torch but Im So sorry for my "ackza" "dental" comments on steem torch post. Just remember, steem is a big game and you should all lighten up. Its not like billionaires are considering investing

in #futurama5 years ago (edited)

ACkzaZoidberg1.gif

Im soooo sorry for saying some stuff that people didnt like on steem torch trending post, but I realized we could have an NFT smart contract steem torch anyway so it was worth it.

ALSO sometimes its better to just cause some drama and get a few comments downvoted so you can make a point in the future even if you dont know what that point is

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnHM9FzdLkgwX6Pam.gif

Ive seen a lot of scams and people who just come and leave and I feel after staying here and just being a user much less an investor and builder, I deserve a special award. All i do is make value and teach people in a bear market most would be too bitter to give back to. I feel I am preparing my future new steem followers for the bull runs so i can retire and let others take over when im exhausted. Im just trying to make my Ant farm more productive. I see a lot of fair weather steemians who need to be reminded that Steem AND Steemit.com are NOT just another lame social media site from the main stream silicon valley social media hub, its more like something that came out of reddit or 4chan, something you have control over and can build on and which hackers and cypherpunks run. Steem may have a blue pill SJW veneer but lets not forget our roots, which is bitcoin from the darkweb that Dan Larimers secret chinese cousin used to create steem, yes Chang larimer, I bet you never knew about Chang larimer. Totally made up but so are most of the posts on steem. Maybe when we have verified facts as NFTs we can fix this

So whats the master plan?

AckzaFairweathersteemians.gif

To start writing Lame Blogs illustrated with stupid stock Images

QwKa8jJ.gif

And don't forget that my blogs will also now include a sweep of my twitter feed and all the news from @dan larimer and other crypto twitter stars talking about all the great news like we have on scatter etc

Heres Dan Larimer discussing philosophy like a Vulcan. DO the needs of the many outweigh the needs of the few?

https://twitter.com/bytemaster7/status/1226548425719717891

And we see Scatter showing off their new identity layer with RIDL

https://medium.com/getscatter/reputation-identity-layer-50fcd0ce50ff

This could change how we use reputation on steem!

What if someone just came in and started saying the N word on popular steem posts? WHat if we wanted to collectively lael this person as a racist/. With Scatter RIDL and Telos Sentiment Tokens we could send someone a 'Racist" token and LABEL them with a RACIST score

sentimenttokenstelosmiamiu.jpg

if you want to learn more about HOW we can prevent lies and scammers on Steem EOS and Telos, you can come talk about it here https://t.me/hellotelos or https://t.me/scatter

I am sorry I didnt edit my comment when I thoughT i did @nealmcspadden I really do have Tourettes and wanted to express it, and I hope you can understand what it feels like to have 4chan in one ear and out the other . I have responsibilities to the live streaming and ice poseidon community to create contont.

source (11).gif

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/technology/2020/01/16/google-asking-employees-hurl-insults-ai/

Ahead of the launch of Google's smart speaker and smartphone, workers were placed in a room with a device and asked to repeatedly utter the most vile slurs that came to mind.
The exercise was part of Google's cunning plan to bring its unruly artificial intelligence under control. Homophobia, racism and sexism were actively encouraged.
“This is real stuff, and we have to be very honest about it,” says Annie Jean-Baptiste, head of inclusion at Google. “One of the things we talk about and do a lot is adversarial testing, so we are trying to break the product before it launches."
"We are asking people to ask the assistant, to write down and to tell us to figure out what these things are. We all feel that responsibility even though it is taxing.”...

Tay Zonday's CHocolate Rain Copy Strikes Again

Will YOU be there to pick up the steem?

if you enjoyed Ackzas Experimental Hyper Real Posts, come to one of his telegrams like this one https://t.me/ddateco and learn about an exciting new use case for the sentiment tokens on telos and the scatter RIDL reputation system on eosio. I hope @ddate can actually use this system. https://ddate.co

Sort:  

This is the thread ackza is referring to:

https://steempeak.com/@ackza/q5e0yz

thanks for sharing this....

Posted via Steemleo

I do have tourettes syndrome, and I do like to say things and edit them, just making sure people know that.

Im impressed you were able to find edits of posts with steemd

can you tell us how you can find an edit of a post or is it easy to do now? do you just have to click on past edits or something? Can you find the Dark Overlords comments this way or is that only on esteem?

Remember when Dan Larimer left some posts on Steem and left secrets in the edited posts?

Steem may have a blue pill SJW veneer but lets not forget our roots, which is bitcoin from the darkweb that Dan Larimers

Oh, the roots are very SJW, and go very deep, I can assure you.
It isn't just a veneer.
Which is also one of the largest contributing factors to steem not thriving. In my opinion.
Getting in bed with a lefty, always leaves you with some regret in the morning...
(unless she's incredibly hot, obviously. lol).

you have so many wonderful ideas...

Posted via Steemleo

This is less of an apology and more of a shill.. jfc. <_<

What am i shilling? Reputation and identity layers on steem? Im trying to at least show that im showing off relevant technology, i dont think it would be ok for me to just earn upvotes for an apology post without having some relevant tech to show off, which is my responsibility to the trending page

in fact Im glad @ausbitbank downvoted the post, it is necessary tythe I pay for having tourettes syndrome and having to edit my post which may have seemed offensive the first edit . I deserve punishment for trying to apologize for my disability. How else will we ever get purchased and steem go to $8 again/ We have to professionalize, and if I start acting like @onlyusemeblade on https://iceposeidon.live then i need to be downvoted so my posts dont show up on trending while potential investors mull over the posts, deciding if they want to invest.

We have to show that there is a social governance , to counteract my neurological hate speech . Im just like the google AI, I see a lot of racism so sometimes it comes out of me, at least im honest about it.

I must thank you for all you do for steem. It's really been a great influence.

Posted via Steemleo

Congratulations @ackza! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 4400 posts. Your next target is to reach 4500 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65