Skecth Furry CatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #furry7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian!

This time I bring you a furry sketch
To people who comment and give their vote I will make a furry skewer to pencil, your favorite animal and your photo, that is to say your fursona so called in the world of furry, when I made my first furry was my fursona was an old photo Mia and a gray wolf later I will show you that image in the post jejeje I hope you like it and leave your fursona in your comment. Like a push link. Thanks for the support!

My fursona

fur.JPG

Sort:  

This looks pretty neat, I am an artist myself, but still at a beginner level. Keep on t he great work, I was actually randomly looking for furry content up here, it seems to still be an underdeveloped niche

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44