Some Tables I built In My Earlier Years! Stop In And Have A Look At These Custom Tables!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #furniture7 years ago (edited)

When I was in grade school I remember wanting to build wood furniture. Though I never really had the means to build any such furniture at that age.

Sometime after I finished my teenage years I discovered metal and fell in love with metalworking processes, metallurgy and how metal could be made to shine! I found myself building and drawing scenery out of metals for some of the worlds top theatre shows in the world. From Broadway musicals, to Cirque du Soleil. I found time to learn to work with metals! In my earlier twenties I began to build tables out of metal and glass. I ended up building 30 + one of a kind tables and would like to show you some of these tables today⤵️

Metal And Glass Tables by @dylanhobalart











Although I've since moved away from building tables in the last 10 or 12 years. I've continued to build my metalworking skills and picked up other skills along the way and one day would like to try my hand at Building some Furniture again! And something about steemit make me think that this could be accomplished!

Thanks for stopping by and having a look at this one part of my art! Stop by follow a follow here on steemit for more!

I would also like to thank my partner@hopeonfire for cleaning off the very first 2 tables I build the other day! You inspired this post today!


Here are some of my favorite steemit accounts From this past week⤵️

@dtube
@lyndsaybowes
@canadian-coconut
@ats-david
@hopeonfire
@dollarvigilante
@elyaque
@rok-sivante
@steemitblog

Stop by and check out each one of these accounts and give them your support today!

@dylanhobalart
August 27/2017

Sort:  

Wonderful memory.good job bro.go ahead.i hope this post will be in hot list

Hey, Thanks @crytomaker! That would be great to make the hot list, it's been awhile since I got one up!

They are beautiful!!! I want one!!

wow!! they are very nice, congratulations!

Glad you like them @barbarafuentes! And your support here on steemit!

Very cool designs! Keep it up friend.

Wow that is stunning work , I also prefer metal over wood

Exclusive table. Good post. Thanks for support me back. Please in @maulanailham

Nice, i like it the your post, thanks

Those are some pretty damn cool tables! I love getting creative with it, but those turned out a hell of alot nicer then anything I make.

Damn it, i love the styling :) Once i am rich i will be buying one from you if you have for sale :) Following you not to loose the contact and see other great art of yours. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81