Convertible Garden Table/Bench Plan

in #furniture7 years ago

 Convertible furniture is a great option for those who want to save space and have two-in-one pieces for the price of a single item. If you have an outdoor area and you love to get together with your family for picnics, this convertible picnic table and bench will be perfect for you. Imagine how nice it would be to have 2 sets of picnic tables with chairs that can become comfortable benches once you have finished eating and want to sit down and chat with your family. Fortunately, you do not have to look for these furniture in stores that you can do on your own, following the plans and free instructions of the following link. A board game / picnic bench will cost you less than $ 100, so it's a great investment and you'll enjoy it for years to come.

More details and step-by-step instructions Click here 

Sort:  

@badisol, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.04 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

Congratulations @badisol! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I recently moved a new house with a large outdoor space. I'm looking to enhance my outdoor living space and am considering installing a roofed pergola. What are the main benefits of choosing a roofed pergola over other types of outdoor structures, and what materials and designs are most durable and stylish for withstanding various weather conditions? Additionally, can anyone share their personal experiences with the installation process and how a roofed pergola has improved their backyard environment and usability?

Moving is always awesome. Congratulations! I'm also excited about moving and also thinking ahead of time about how to set up my garden in my new home. There are many ideas I have picked up from this forum, as well as many items I would like to purchase on Cazaar. I have immediately added for you a link from this site where you could look for yourself a roofed pergola . I have not ordered anything from this site yet, but I have read many positive reviews where people write about the excellent quality of the products and fast delivery. Maybe you will find it useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69