You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THREE LIFE LESSONS WE CAN LEARN FROM PETS. BY CRYPTOCHETA (100 % Powered up)

in #fur-friends4 years ago

I really agree with you @cryptocheta, pets are really a great help to humans, for thousands of years dogs have fought side by side with humans with complete loyalty, when I think of dogs I automatically think about loyalty.

Great post, keep steeming hot.

Sort:  

Yes they are very loyal, there was a documentary about a man that got missing in the forest, this dog was with him althrough. Sometimes even hunt for food for the owner. The dog was the only reason for the man to stay alive as he said. Thanks for your reply @whitestallion.

Yea true, I have seen that in alot of movies, my favourite is ALPHA.

Lol you have also watched that movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63