You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THREE LIFE LESSONS WE CAN LEARN FROM PETS. BY CRYPTOCHETA (100 % Powered up)

in #fur-friends4 years ago (edited)

Nice article my friend. I don't really have interest for pets but from what you have written here i can agree with that they can support physical health, thats in the aspects dogs, i don't know much about other pets. But from what i have know about dogs, they have been helpful from the beginning. Thanks for sharing anyways. It was great reading from you.

#affable

Sort:  

I didn't have interest too, but that's before. Having the first changed everything.

Yeah! I think i, i wil also change my mentality towards this thing and go for it. But based on what i just read about Rabbit recently, i think i will go for that pet.

#affable

Well my advice is don't rush into it, a lot of attention is needed too

Good advice, this the reason why i didn't want to show interest.

Good advice, this the
Reason why i didn't want
To show interest.

                 - bright-obias


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It doesn't matter, you can do it if you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62