I rate Grey of throne

in #funtime6 years ago

Recently my girl friend restarted Grey's Anatomy and since we've got only one TV it means that I have to watch it. It's a standard character show ( a show you watch for the character rather than the story) .

So it revolved around Dr Grey, wich is the only one we will name because she'll probably only die in the last episode while everybody die around her. I say that because since I started watching the show I notice how low is the life expectancy of the doctors, it's almost as short as Game of throne. I'll make it simple, you missed 3 episodes 1 doctor dies. It's crazy, you barely got the time to get attach to a character and well, no more.

Still, the show is enjoyable, I don't know how accurate the show is about medecine though but I know that , the doctors I know, live longer than the ones in the show.

Sort:  

I forgot the rating, 4/5!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48