You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMENT FUN RUN, Topic: “WHY DO YOU LIKE STEEMIT..........” + RAFFLE + STEEM POWER DELEGATION!

in #funrun7 years ago (edited)

First, haha couldn't help myself.

Why i like steemit ... sigh where to begin. Im hoping to use it to quit my 9-5 so I can spend more time with my family. I enjoy looking at all the silver and gold coins with teamsilvergold. The community around @sirknight who helped create steemwars, steemlords, and starting motu. @cryptoctopus for helping me learn more about seo and in hopes he finds out why his seo experiment failed. How I come on here to earn, but leave with more knowledge on subjects I didnt even know existed. Awesome communities such as teamaustralia, minnowsupportproject, and the alliance. The hope of one day becoming a whale and winning some pockettokens along the way.

Sort:  

pocketsend:501@gniksivart, CONGRATULATIONS as the first person to make a comment here, I offer this little surprise PRIZE that I didn't want to mention in the post!

Successful Send of 501
Sending Account: jackmiller
Receiving Account: gniksivart
New sending account balance: 967274
New receiving account balance: 500
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 551457c2a0039f04f447df23970aa3a0eb1f6d69
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Im glad you commented on my comment on your previous post. Helped me become first I think

It was only logical that I give a link to the people who commented on the idea/discussion of making a "contest" that includes giveaways, a raffle and promoting comments rather than just "upvoting".

So here I tried to combine it all into one venture!

I'm glad you commented with such a good comment!

THANK YOU!

You're also the owner of RAFFLE TICKET #001.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37