When life is sad

20180803_090547.jpg

In bio we have this skeleton which I usually rearrange before the class starts to make some sort of gesture or pose, I walked in a few days ago and noticed the poor souls arm was lying detached next to him.

I went about shaking everyones hands with it and then tried to put it back... my friend grabbed it suddenly and started to hold it's hand saying, "THIS MIGHT BE THE ONLY CHANCE I GET!" And continued to hold the skeleton hand for the rest of the period :D

Sort:  

Ohh I love this :D I used to rearrange the skeleton too! :)

Hello old friend :] It's good to log back in here and visit some accounts I always enjoyed, & I see your has now more personal touch of your daily life events, I look forward to catching up and reading more upon your posts again
hihi ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66