Quacks! -funny & short film!

in #funnystory6 years ago

The larger looking Duck to the right of me had the nerve to say-(to my face!), Quack. I know, unbelievale: immediately I responded like a Tiger pouncing on some small and soon-to-be Supper. Quack Quaackkk I exclaimed; I was in no mood for nonsense!


I saw it in his eyes; This mother-ducking Duck was about to Quack right back, so I assured my rebuttal was well understood before he could finish Quacking back. I don’t take disrespect lightly, especially from the lamest duck at the pond!!
So lame; this Duck gets NOO BREAD- at all! He’s what is officially known as a Beta Cuck-Duck. If he pushes me around, well let’s just say its not a good look...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30