FunnySignsTuesday. Do not walk about the trees with your feet!

Here is a funny sign hanging on one of the trees in the city park. It's strange, why it is impossible to walk on the tree with your feet? Or it is possible, but not in boots, and in felt boots, for example?

20170917_124640.jpg

20170917_124656.jpg

It's even stranger that I've never seen a tree walk on the sidewalk ...

Sort:  

But without government, who would post confusing signs?

Yes, let them hang, people cheer up :)

Bahaha now you owe me whatever imaginary drink I just sprayed at the monitor. :)

Good post.i resteem your post

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @dlina-v-metrah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This created this conversation in my head:

"I felt felt boots."

"How'd they feel?"

"Felt like felt."

Reminds me of a scene from "Fletch Lives" with Chevy Chase, where this lady he had slept with the night before ended up dead, and he was asked "How did she feel last night?", he responded with "She felt fine to me!" :)

:)))

cool one! I am happy you are with me)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49