You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cat gets a shock from the mouse - funny video as the cat does NOT get the mouse. (Funny mascot)

in #funnypets7 years ago

She started to bring us presents. Cats bring presents to their owners. Dead mice, dead birds, sometimes live ones.

In my house there are 5 cats, all children of a Siamese cat that we have also kept for a few years, and none of them have ever brought me anything, haha, it must be because they do not like me very much, a pity.

It is quite interesting that they have released the mouse, I confess that I personally wouldn't have thought of doing that.

Cats are definitely a great pet, and it is as you say, we do not choose them, they choose us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63