Funny mascot I will get it

in #funnypet6 years ago (edited)

This is our cat Murik. He loves sausage very much. And we call him a petty thief.
Do not turn your back on him, if you are cooking something. Here he sat on the floor and slept peacefully, but only you turn away, something will disappear from the table. This is his gesture, if he sees something edible for himself. Sometimes it seems to me that you can not feed it. He eats everything and always what is given to him.
But he not only steals food from us, he brings us his prey. Brings mice and puts on the threshold of our house, because he believes that we are his flock.
He was born by our cat, her name is Marquise. The name of the kitten must begin with the same letter as the name of the cat's mother. He murmured loudly, so we called him Murik.

Это наш кот Мурык. Он очень любит колбасу. И мы называем его мелким воришкой.
Не поворачивайся спиной к нему, если ты что-то готовишь. Тут он сидел на полу и спокойно спал, но только ты отворачиваешься, что-то исчезнет со стола. Это его жест, если он видит что-то съедобное для себя. Иногда мне кажется, что ты не можешь его накормить. Он ест все и всегда то, что ему даем.
Но он не только крадет у нас пищу, он приносит нам свою добычу. Приносит мышей и кладет на порог нашего дома, потому что он считает, что мы его стая.
Его родила наша кошка, ее зовут Маркиза. Имя котенка должно начинаться с той же буквы, что и имя матери кошки. Он громко мурлыкал, поэтому мы назвали его Мурыком.

Воришка630x350.jpg

https://steemit.com/funnypet/@karlin/concurso-mascota-divertida-contest-funny-pet

Sort:  

Use your own images. Stop plagiarizing. Ty.

I do not understand you. Thise foto is my own foto.
I want to ask question. Сan I use my own photos in several places?

Wow, this photo was taken 6 years ago. Laid out in the social network. It's nice that the photo became popular, I'm unpleasant that without my knowledge

Hello @sky777 friend, how do you verify that in reality that image or that cat, is yours?

Hello @karlin, the cat has long since disappeared. Other photos are not preserved. The most successful photo was preserved in the archives of my son. Perhaps there is something in the archives of my daughter-in-law, she took photographs. I already asked her to look for photos.
In addition, if this photo is not my cat, then I write that the cat's photo of friends: https://steemit.com/funny/@sky777/funnypet
In the beginning I exhibited it. But I did not realize that photography should be my cat, so I deleted the photograph of my friends' cat from the contest.

I'm sorry, but his entry with the photo is in doubt, because he first says that the cat is alive after saying that it disappeared a long time ago. I'm sorry but you do not qualify for this contest.

Excuse for troubling. I told the story of my cat, which we had. And I also wanted to ask you to remove the picture from the competition. These disputes around photo are tiresome.

Good spot. Thanks for your work.

You're more than welcome.

I am defending you in a flag war. Just set out your case and you will be ok.

Text me on discord or Steemit chat, not sure what you mean.

you must have some quality sausages around there, the only time we fed the cats sausages, all of them got sick.

Why do you buy such sausage?

they where the normal sausages everybody eat around here, the standards are just too low

Сосиска сосиске рознь)

Да-а... Вот это фото!

Как я люблю это фото!)

He changes the mice for their smoked ham. Hahaha

Очень смешно, как Мурык когтями одной лапы загребает колбаску, а когтями другой лапы удерживает равновесие)

Thank you very much for being part of the steem community. I am glad you took part in the #funnypet competition. The judge is @karlin and she will make the decision on the winners on Monday. I am wishing you good luck!

In the meantime, if you have time, I am sure that some of the people who participated in this contest would appreciate your comment on their post or photos. Everyone loves some feedback, so please do it for others, just as they do it for you.

In the meantime I looked at your post and thought you might like to know my score on your photo or video submission:

I am only giving a score for the photo, not the text or caption:

Here is my score - on the photo/video only:

I give you a score of 6

You also get my vote!

My scoring index:

10: Superb! This photo could be a top-selling wall-poster.
7 to 9: Excellent and enjoyable. I am glad you posted it.
3 to 6: Good and interesting.
2: OK - worth seeing - but not my favourite
1: Sorry, this photo or video does not impress me
0: Fail

@karlin will judge this competition on Monday and the winner announced by her will have SBD 25 added by me. Thank you very much for being here.

Don’t forget to comment on other people’s #funnypet

Thank you for attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66