CONCURSO MASCOTA DIVERTIDA. Nuevos amigos y son tan lindos/ New pair of friends and they are too cute

in #funnypet6 years ago (edited)

La primera es Maria Antonietta, que ama los sombreritos/ The first one is Maria Antonietta, who loves the little hats.

gabriela.merr_25011052_752972798221770_4865829159001128960_n.jpg

Y ahí esta Axel, capturado con las manos en la masa.. O las patas? hahaha/ And there's Axel, captured with the hands in the mass.

gabriela.merr_25016325_197028640858366_1724338492130983936_n.jpg

Se puede observar el amor que hay entre los dos/ You can see that they love each other.

gabriela.merr_19425315_2003813829905031_4073244454067109888_n.jpg

Bueno, solo les quería compartir un poco de estos lindos perritos. Espero les haya gustado. Saludos/ Well, I just wanted to share a little of these cute little dogs. I hope you all liked. Greetings

No olviden chequear la publicación de @karlin ->
https://steemit.com/funnypet/@karlin/concurso-mascota-divertida-contest-funny-pet

Sort:  

Gracias :) Quise aprovechar esta oportunidad para presentarles a mis puppies favoritos

Thank you very much for being part of the steem community. I am glad you took part in the #funnypet competition. The judge is @karlin and she will make the decision on the winners on Monday. I am wishing you good luck!

In the meantime, if you have time, I am sure that some of the people who participated in this contest would appreciate your comment on their post or photos. Everyone loves some feedback, so please do it for others, just as they do it for you.

In the meantime I looked at your post and thought you might like to know my score on your photo or video submission:

I am only giving a score for the photo, not the text or caption:

Here is my score - on the photo/video only:

I give you a score of 7

You also get my vote!

My scoring index:

10: Superb! This photo could be a top-selling wall-poster.
7 to 9: Excellent and enjoyable. I am glad you posted it.
3 to 6: Good and interesting.
2: OK - worth seeing - but not my favourite
1: Sorry, this photo or video does not impress me
0: Fail

@karlin will judge this competition on Monday and the winner announced by her will have SBD 25 added by me. Thank you very much for being here.

Don’t forget to comment on other people’s #funnypet

Hey there! @swissclive thank u so much by your good vibes and wishes! And I will do, I will comment on other people's #funnypet.. Thank's by the score and your vote. xo

Gracias por participar en el concurso de mascotas divertidas, les animamos a seguir con entusiasmo el los próximos retos para este 2018. próximamente estaremos lanzando la segunda entrega de Buceando con @marsella-2017.en donde el ganador estará compartiendo con nosotros de esta gran aventura.

Bendiciones y éxitos para todos.

Holaa @marsella-2017 gracias a ti por tomarte un tiempo y pasar por acá. Me encantaría saber más del mundo del buceo, así que cuenta con mi participación en esos nuevos retos. Saludos

que bueno, saludos

Felicidades por el tercer lugar@mmghj

Gracias amiga! fue una agradable sorpresa que no esperaba recibir haha. Un fuerte abrazo

Felicidades a los ganadores. Las mascotas son un amor.

Hola gracias <3 Así es, son una ternura

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45