Funny mascot

in #funnypet6 years ago (edited)

DSC08646-2222222-333333333-44444444444444.jpg

Thanks @karlin for this great contest.

The name of my pet is Toby. My sister gave Toby to me.

My Toby make funny gestures twisting his tongue!

Toby and me have an unusual game"Chase and the Song".
When our Toby wants to play, he takes a toy and demands me follow him.
The neighbors can watch a strange sight, when Toby runs around our yard and I must follow him, singing a song "We go, we go, we go to distant lands!" It lasts a few minutes. And the dog runs and looks around, checking, whether all the rules of our game are observed :)
If I don't follow some rule of our game or if I suddenly stop, the Toby sits on its ass and starts to whimper twisting his tongue!
Then it's necessary to continue our game "Chase and the Song" immediately!

https://steemit.com/funnypet/@karlin/concurso-mascota-divertida-contest-funny-pet

Sort:  

Милый песик

Спасибо!

How nice is this toby! and comic

Thanks) Yes, it's true, he is very nice and comic)

Sounds like a very intelligent dog!

Yes, he is)
Thank you.

Thank you very much for being part of the steem community. I am glad you took part in the #funnypet competition. The judge is @karlin and she will make the decision on the winners on Monday. I am wishing you good luck!

In the meantime, if you have time, I am sure that some of the people who participated in this contest would appreciate your comment on their post or photos. Everyone loves some feedback, so please do it for others, just as they do it for you.

In the meantime I looked at your post and thought you might like to know my score on your photo or video submission:

I am only giving a score for the photo, not the text or caption:

Here is my score - on the photo/video only:

I give you a score of 8

You also get my vote!

My scoring index:

10: Superb! This photo could be a top-selling wall-poster.
7 to 9: Excellent and enjoyable. I am glad you posted it.
3 to 6: Good and interesting.
2: OK - worth seeing - but not my favourite
1: Sorry, this photo or video does not impress me
0: Fail

@karlin will judge this competition on Monday and the winner announced by her will have SBD 25 added by me. Thank you very much for being here.

Don’t forget to comment on other people’s #funnypet

Thank you so much for your score and vote, and for your attention.
I have just commented and upvoted several people’s #funnypet

So cute!

Thanks

The capture of the moment was perfect. Beautiful.

Thank you

A very funny photograph, thank you for sharing it. successful @ir3k

Thank you

Gracias por participar en el concurso de mascotas divertidas, les animamos a seguir con entusiasmo el los próximos retos para este 2018. próximamente estaremos lanzando la segunda entrega de Buceando con @marsella-2017.en donde el ganador estará compartiendo con nosotros de esta gran aventura.

Bendiciones y éxitos para todos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66