Crypto in funny style.

in #funnymeme3 years ago

ello my dear steemit friends how ar you? I am sure you all are fine and enjoying your life. Now a days crypto world is changing dramaticly and mostly people are just afraind with crypto investment. I being a trader little bit scared from BTC and other alt coins behaviors. So today when I was sitting and watching my wallet I thought to minimize my depression by seeing crypto funny memes so I found many funny crypto memes and I am going to share some of these memes with you.

Now a days when someone crypto trader attends any function. His/her mind always thinks about BTC and other coins. Me too always remain in same position and other guests gossips each other. When ever I tried to talk about Crypto world no one even interested me. They thought it is another world and these coins are not long lostic, but as i think these are the real shape of money. People are not taking it serious and they will regret after some time.

It is a funny meme but the reality is absolutely against this meme. The days which are coming in near future tells that how much power these alt coins and bitcoin have. So we have to take seriously and do shows some interest in crypto currencey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31