Moment of Fun with @adekunlecharles7: #Funnyfreakyfriday

Hello Wonderful Steemians.....

At about last week, #funnyfreakyfriday was introduced to Steemit community and I hope it will continue to exist....

There are these pictures that can put smiles on someone's face... You wish you want to share it with amiable people... You feel better when you share funny acts and pictures with wonderful friends and family...

Here you can showcase yours.....

Here is my entry for this week too:

images (84).jpeg
As a reasonable person, I swear I will not want to disappoint myself before my crush... I must hold this fart....
I will be like........
Why would this fart even come at this hour of the day... Is it today that I'm with my crush that this stupid fart should come.... This time is wrong for you to come.... And I was warned not to eat that beans Ooooooh....
But beans is my favorite meal, how can I neglect it..... But I promise not to disobey my instincts anymore... This fart must not just come....

images (86).jpeg
I wonder what this life is turning into, when I was 10, I cry because I bed-wet, and Dad will beat me if he got to know, I have to hide my wet mat, my wrapper and my nightwear....

It's your funny picture, but you want to make them and show it as your #funnyfreakyfriday

HOW YOU CAN BE PART OF THIS FUN

  1. Resteem and Upvote the #funnyfreakyfriday post on my blog. We want others to see this and participate too.

  2. Go ahead and do your #funnyfreakyfriday post. Just pictures aren't allowed. There is always a little story behind every photo and this story MUST be told.

  3. Use the #funnyfreakyfriday tag, let's get this trending.
    Drop a link to your post in the comment section of my #funnyfreakyfriday post.

  4. Go ahead and make your post known...

The Prize
This is not a contest my people.... But the fun will be so amazing....

There will be Upvotes for your post from our noble Steemians.....
And subsequent ones will be better...

THE IDEA BEHIND #FUNNYFREAKYFRIDAY AND HOW IT IS A PLUS TO STEEMIT
So many active tags for each days of the week (Monday, Wednesday and Thursday) are tags that have grown so much wings on other social media, we want Friday to be filled with the best fun where we showcase happiness, so we're introducing #funnyfreakyfriday ..

Steemit is not just a social media platform but a platform that has, is and will still keep touching lives. Steemit is a revolution. It is a life changer and is built on the love node. We should not be left out of having some fun at least once a week.

#funnyfreakyfriday will increase people's engagement on this platform. It will help promote steemit.

We humans are naturally social beings and would by all means want anything that will increase our engagement and fun wherever we go.

Let's help everyone have fun on steemit. I'll do by nominating some of my friends

@oladayoamusan
@ogoowinner
@gee1
@lharyourmi
@tbab
@rickkyken
@temmyguru
@blessing97
@suid
@jackdogho & others not mentioned....

Join the fun!
Remember to use the #funnyfreakyfriday tag.

Thank you for reading.

1-luv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14