Did you know ?!

in #funny7 years ago

image
Did you know, if you write at Google "zerg rush" then wait a little, Google will eat search page.

Did you know he was going to die, in the coming 60-second 101 people , 216 children will be born.

Did you know that the sum of the lakes in Canada alone more than the sum of the lakes in all countries of the world combined.* item

Did you know that the great wall(China) is the only human masterpiece can be seen from the moon.

Did you know that the right part of brain controls the left part of the body, and Vice versa.

Did you know that the antariktika desert is the largest desert in the world.

Did you know that when you search at Google "241543903" number in the pictures, you see lots of photos of people who are putting their head in the fridge.

Did you know that in Bangladesh the students sentenced to prison if charged with cheating on a final exam.

Did you know that the longest mountain range is the Andes, about 7000 km in length, located on the continent of South America.

If you like this post you can support me by FOLLOW and UPVOTE ♥♥

Sort:  

Very nice post. Many things I learn new from this.....thank you for the post..... I upvoted your post for support you.... I need your support. Please visit my blog view my post and upvote my post....and follow me if you like..... Thank you.....!!!! @supriya1993

Of course

Cool just zerg rushed the google search page - funny :)

Hahah yeah ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84