You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the wildest thing you have ever done?

in #funny7 years ago

Hahaha, this post was funny and really nice, made me reminisce of the amazing time I had in the 90s. I'm from Tupac era so my 20s were lit and insane, I really can't tell you the wildest thing I've done because it would make most in comments section and you as the author of the post look like choir boys in comparison to me... Hehehe... No harm or foul intended. Really nice post though

Sort:  

Speaking of the Tupac and Biggie era brings back some amazing memories. Cheers.

Lol! Yeah I had to keep this pretty tame. My 12 year old reads what I write here. When my kids are 21 I will share the true debauchery that was my youth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55