!!!HAVE A LAUGH!!!

in #funny7 years ago

post 2.jpg

  1. boy whispers to his mom during a wedding
    boy: “Mommy?”
    mom: “What?”
    boy: “Why is the girl dressed in white?”
    mom: “Because this is the happiest day of her life.”
    boy: “… so why is the boy dressed in black?”

  2. Q: What did Jay-Z call his girlfriend before they got married?
    A: Feyoncé!!

  3. I told my dad to embrace his mistakes. He cried. Then he hugged my sister & me.

  4. I always arrive late at the office, but I make up for it by leaving early.

  5. Daughter: Mom, I’m pregnant!
    Mom: I thought I told you when a guy touches your boobs, say don’t, and when he touches you vagina, say stop.
    Daughter: But he kept touching both, so it came out,”don’t, stop, don’t, stop.

  6. Never ask for the ‘High Five’ from a short person, you can ask for a ‘Low Five’!

  7. It was the end of the school year and Joey’s mother asked: “And were the exam questions difficult?” “They weren’t
    bad at all,” her son replied. “It was the answers that gave me all the trouble.”

  8. Q: What did one butt cheek say to the other? A: Together, we can stop this sh*t.

  9. Dad: Shame on you, Peter. Why did you hit your little sister?
    Peter: Well, Daddy, we were playing Adam and Eve with the apple and all. Well, instead of tempting me with that
    apple, she ate the thing herself!

  10. Fastest mode of communication – Tell a girl a rumor and take a promise to keep it a secret.

  11. Boy texts his Girl “Honey, I can’t live without you! When will you come to me? “Here is the KILLING Reply -“Who is
    dying! I lost my saved numbers, kindly tell me your name?”

  12. My teacher pointed at me with her ruler and said that at the end of this ruler is a dumb. I got a detention after asking
    which end!

  13. Just changed my Facebook name to ‘No one’ so when I see stupid posts I can click like and it will say ‘No one likes
    this’.

  14. My mom never saw the irony in calling me a son-of-a-bitch.

  15. Never argue with a fool, they will lower you to their level, and then beat you with experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47