Sort:  

I didn't - only he did ... it was waaaay too hardcore for me to do.... And that 'hiking' [more trekking than hiking, at some point you could only use ropes...and in the rain......], especially for a total newbie who doesn't like mountains, hike or camp like EVER, was very hard ... [and the heights....it wasn't only at the end - you had to pass through stuff all the time...] But, in the end of the day, I don't regret it - it was a lifetime experience for me [not for him, but oh well :P ] And Oslo is amazing by the way- we saw it too :)

I want to travel North to see the Northern Lights one day. Norway, Finland. I live close to the Pyrenees but I am afraid of heights and sometimes a safe lane with an overwhelming view makes me dizzy. My partner would ve asking me to take the pic and I would be panicking for his safety. Still I try challenges (safe montains) and have then felt accomplished.

Haven't seen those yet either :/ We didn't go that much up North...but I hope we will before we leave Copenhagen....
Same here with pictures and safety....the pictures of his I took...with both our cameras and phones, I wonder how they came out ok...my hands were trembling non-stop...!!!I like the sound of 'safe mountains' though !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56