You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to reveal the LIE !!! - Winners announcement!

in #funny7 years ago

I want to travel North to see the Northern Lights one day. Norway, Finland. I live close to the Pyrenees but I am afraid of heights and sometimes a safe lane with an overwhelming view makes me dizzy. My partner would ve asking me to take the pic and I would be panicking for his safety. Still I try challenges (safe montains) and have then felt accomplished.

Sort:  

Haven't seen those yet either :/ We didn't go that much up North...but I hope we will before we leave Copenhagen....
Same here with pictures and safety....the pictures of his I took...with both our cameras and phones, I wonder how they came out ok...my hands were trembling non-stop...!!!I like the sound of 'safe mountains' though !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67