You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😄 🤣 😄 Story time with Overkillcoin! (Funny) 🤣 😄 🤣

in #funny6 years ago

It's a crazy story! maybe you only have a lot of strength,
It has made me laugh a lot!
I once wanted to try something like that, but I did not have the courage
If I had done something like that, I would have gotten very cold with fright.
if surely in these moments you would be viral, heeheheh.

My internet is bad as always, but it is improving after these days.
I hope you can let me in to discord.

Sort:  

I sent message in discord!!! :)

I felt a little sorry at first, but it all worked out hehe...

Excuse me darling but I did not have Internet all these days, just today I went back to Steemit and as soon as I got up to date I will see your messages. <3 <3 <3

hehehehe yes, your story is crazy, I'm glad you have not been seen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72