Field Report: The Stroke N Choke Exchange

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I recently offered my services to a buddy to assist in lifting and carrying and setting down several objects of furniture like an alpha, after a quick conversation regarding recent events and weather over beers from his fridge (total virtual signalling).
VeTGXg6.jpg

I went home and to my surprise I was enlightened by the internet to the fact that friends owe you manual OR oral sex for aiding them in the big move.
Bueno.jpg

WELL! Being undefeated in this town, I wasn't going to let my best buddy cuck his way out of palming over a rough trade handy or maybe a slobbery tom pinkerton AS HE OWES ME 'CAUSE I'M ENTITLED TO IT!
30a (1).jpeg

SO I go round to his place later and knock firmly on his door, making sure to slouch and smirk my most masterful amused smirk and when he answers, I calmly say " According to the internet, you are obliged to mouth hug my wangdoodle in exchange for that minor labor yesterday!"
IMG_20170705_133642.jpg

He stood there with a puzzled and quizzical look on his face, with one eyebrow raised up above his hairline somehow, as I began unfurling the pants dragon from under my kilt, he then said...
thats-not-how-any-of-this-works.gif

Sort:  

Like, who doesn't give out oral pleasures for STEEMIT comments?
Check out my extra thick kneaded eraser brah... it's nice and soft for yer lips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26