F--K YOU MOM, F--K YOU DAD!(kids have no respect these days)

in #funny7 years ago

I am here to tell you that kids have little to no respect these days. I hear kids as young as six cursing like a sailor, singing songs with questionable content that they have a vague understanding of. It boggles my mind how our society will sacrifice it's future all for the sake of profits. 

MY KIDS

My kids are amazing. It's always yes sir/no sir, yes maam/no maam, please, thank you, and excuse me. I couldn't ask for sweeter children. That's why when I saw them pointing the middle finger at me, I had to record it. My poor son, had a hang nail and the only way to show me was to proudly raise his middle finger. My sweet daughter acquired a paper cut 3 years later and did the same thing. I could not resist.

Remember it's all in the context.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I don't think a 5-year old understands the true meaning of respect and good manners. They copy what they see. You can't blame kids for having bad parents.

I don't have to assume. Clearly you didn't bother to read the post in it's entirety or watch the video. giphy (1).gif

Maybe I did :)

joke's on me ;(

LOL - I need to find a picture of my infant niece "flipping the bird" on my wedding day. It's on a flashdrive somewhere. Kids these days, I tell ya! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43