This Hairy Chest Women's Swimsuit Is Selling Like Crazy! Too Funny!!

in #funny7 years ago

The "Sexy Chest Hair Swimsuit" is the hottest selling women's bathing suit right now.

sexy chest hairy swimsuit woman
Credit: BelovedShirts.com

Beloved Shirts, who creates unique clothing for men and women, has recently created a one-piece swimsuit with a realistic screenprint of a man’s hairy chest, torso, and back.

The swimsuit is available in three different skin tones and has been shown off to the company's 105,000 Instagram followers.

sexy chest hairy swimsuit woman
Instagram / BelovedShirts.com

Would you wear it?

Sort:  

Oh , that does suit madam !!

LOL..

I'd like to buy that for my wife as a joke
But she'll probably kill me 😂

I'm actually considering it myself. I may have to prepare myself to sleep on the couch for a week or so. LOL!!

This is too funny. It sort of reminds me of the bikini tops with nipples on them that came out last year!

Very funny... I can't wait to see them in a movie...
@pocketechange

LOL. I would like to see someone go to court to pay for ticket in this outfit.

That would be asking for trouble... lol...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36