WHY SHOULD I DATE YOU?🤔🤨😜🤣🙄💃🙅

in #funny6 years ago

Girl be like😜🤣🙄💃🙅

Hey....hey.....hey what the hell do you think of your self 🙄🤔🤨

and

Boy be like 🏃🤹

I always search good in bad
I also search bad in good🤣😂🤷‍♂️

sooooooooooooo...............sooooooooooooooooo

I am a very good bad boy
I am... a very ..good bad.. boy
I am........... a very...... good bad .....boy 🤣😂🤷‍♂️

I am a Day Dreamer🙄

I am a night worker😳

I am a night rider😱

I am a painkiller🤨🤔

I am a brain eater🤯

I am a risk taker😏🙄

I am a good teacher😷

I am a perfect learner🤣

I am a self-blamer🧐

I am a smart cheater😮

I am a backbencher

I am a rule breaker😂😋

I am a heart stealer🙄😏

I am a new sensor🤔

I am a soul builder🤒

I am a truth finder🤪

I am a kids lover💆‍♀️

I am a very anger🤷

I know its very danger😌

I am a life driver

I am a routine changer

how is it boys😂🤣😋😎

my post is dedicated to😂🤣😋😎all the boys of

Flaming city of @Neoxian

All credit goes to me 😎😎😋🤷

Thanks for stopping by 🤣🤣 have fun enjoy😜

33700727_2027932567448842_2032027531149836288_n.jpg

graphics-thank-you-506519.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @xawi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

But I'm a Aiman's Father.💫

I'm a true lover because I'm a Aiman's father.💫

I'm a Truth speaker because I'm a Aiman's Father.💫

I like your animation work.
Now see my work this is my daughter Aiman see below.
2018Mar04225603.9.JPEG

mashaALLAh she is beautiful God bless her :)

Thanks for like and good comments.
السلام علیکم
May God bless you too.

Hi girl.
Do you see my banana?

Yours,
🐁

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Xawi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 2.00% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @xawi!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 1.84% upvote from @upme thanks to @xawi! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89