😵 This dangerous ramen could make you BLIND! (Seriously don't buy a Sooper Meal)

in #funny7 years ago

I'm a video editor and honestly, I'm pretty wacky. 🤡 But one thing I take SERIOUSLY is informing the public. PLEASE DO NOT EVEN TRY A SOOPER MEAL. It might seem like ramen is all fun and games, but I'm here to tell you it's NOT. Please resteem and upvote to spread AWARENESS! Thank you!

Sort:  

I do agree with you, personally i wouldn't even think about eating on of those because its healthier to buy ingredients and make a nutritious ramen than to buy those, not to take of the taste after adding water. Great post

thanks for warning us of the danger. I guess it has a lot of preservatives in it. i have read that the noodles take days to digest. Will upvote, follow and resteem.

Congratulations @worthlessartist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for sharing, good day
I follow you, follow me back if u want much fun and amazing picture everyday.

giphy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56