Sort:  

the difference is that i gave credit to the original content creator

I translated badly, snon content I knew I can link to the creator, now I know, well, so I made another account. indeed I have 30 of reputation. Now hi understood, you have been useful. I'm sorry you're offes, but unfortunately google translate sucks, I did not offend you, idiot refers to the unreal things, which you call idiocies.

lol!

now if you want you can withdraw the flags with me I did, otherwise I continue on my channels, and I thank you. Now I understand how to make $ su steemit. Firse sold the profile for $ 100, there is a strange market, those like you should help instead of trolling

lol

years of playing LoL online have taught me to not insult people like you. You're not even worth it. I'm muting you now, bye.

cant hear you lol

your mather is a bech

lol, thanks. bye bye now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42