The Bear On My Couch

in #funny8 years ago

   

      I'm absolutely sure that this bear has found comfort on my old couch.  You can be skeptical about the true owner of this cozy piece of furniture.  When you know, you just know.  I know just by how the bear shares the same comfy position as I did for so many years.  He feels my energy!  I came across this picture on facebook by a mutual contact from Northern Ontario.  They are very upset about southern Ontario's city junk being sent to the dumps up north.  Someone took a pic of what appears to be my couch!  The bear seems to be sitting in the exact position that I would be relaxing in!



     This is me after a well deserved sleep.  Best pic I can find of the couch where the rip is:





     This is the position that the bear and I enjoy!  The timing when I moved and tossed the couch confirms that this sweet gentle bear taken ownership from nearly 800Km away.  I love that bear!  I hope he's okay and enjoys his sweet set-up at the dump.  Man, am I ever tired!  This is around the time we had moved in late summer 2012.  We kind of look alike.  We're definitely connected.



     My last blog was about sleeping disorders and it reminded me about my connection with the bear.  I had to share this.

     Thank You. Peace and Love.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10