Stupid Questions 229

in #funny3 years ago

229.jpg
Award-winning, American singer-songwriter and actress Lisa Loeb, “Quimstake”, “Rufus”, and “Slippery Gecko” are not mentioned all that much in this particular edition of the series. Nothing here but more stupid questions. Here they are, guys and dolls:

"Life on Mars?"

Corey S. asked: How many animals can you fit into a pair of pantyhose?
(Two calves, an ass, a beaver, a sh*tload of hares, one camel toe, and a fish nobody can find.)

Is it true that there’s a big difference between a guy and a girl saying: “I went through a whole box of tissue watching that movie”?


Heather V. asked: “I really want to say to this guy: ‘Hey let’s get to know each other. I want to see my nipple between your teeth and feel your d*ck in my mouth.’ Is that wrong?”

"Why Does It Hurt?" (Because I am entering territory all your other boyfriends could not quite reach.)

What part of the word “illegal” do some people STILL not get? (En Espanol: Que parte “illegal” no lo entiendes?)

Would you really care if I ever forgot to include lesbians?

Is it true that all some men want is a woman who will shove a cupcake up her butt, squat over his face and make him eat it out?

When sucking a woman’s toes does one start at the little toe and work across to the big toe or suck them all in at once?

On a related note, do you ever miss the spanking and fetish questions?

Joe B. asked: Does anyone else's wife make you put on one of her dresses and sing that “Happy Birthday, Mr. President” song, or is it just me?

"Do You Still Hate Me?" (Will you buy me stromboli?)

Are any of you tired of these stupid questions yet?

(All images courtesy of original owners)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77