Indian chicks out of nowhere: New Bebe Rexha Song

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

2017-09-25.png

This made me laugh..lol..you should see the video to Bebe Rexha's song - The Way I Are.
In this part indian women jump into the scene out of nowhere lol adding a contrast to the video :D.
They are taking people's appearance way too seriously to be writing and portraying it in songs about it and portraying indians .-.
really??..that's brutal, that's racist , that's really not cool. The director must be fucked up in some weird way to be directing the video like this.

Sort:  

Great post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those special posts. ??

Funny I wish I can Save it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54