The Sad Life of a Used Car Salesman (FUNNY VIDEO)

in #funny6 years ago

My brother and I created this parody video a few years ago. I still shake my head everytime I see it. A little known fact about me. Once upon a time I wanted to be an actor. I went to film school in Los Angeles at the New York Film Academy (kinda funny the film school was named that but in L.A., right?).

Over the years we've created lots of silly videos and I just wanted to share it. Hope you get a good laugh out of it. And if you have any friends that sell cars be sure to show them. They will probably hate it :)

Sort:  

SPEED BURST!!!! That was hi-larious! Thanks for sharing!

SPEED BURST!!! Thanks @liquifire. Glad you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62