The Dip In The Price of Steem is Just a Flesh Wound

in #funny7 years ago


Okay, so it was meant to be funny, but seriously there is a lot of liquid Steem on the market.  The first 3 month power down is still in progress.  I suspect we will see some changes in price. 


Just try and relax.  :)



Sort:  

What!? Steem price went down? I didn't know that was possible. The price can't go below zero, right? Every time I think we've seen the lowest turtle, it turns out, there's one below that. Like Frank Zappa said, "get down, all the way down"

If I were here for the steem price, I'd probably be somewhere else. I'm still hanging in there.

It's good to know that not everyone is panicking ;)

Panic doesn't help anything.

For me, that means so much the more reason to let any rewards just ride, rather than transfer them out.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77