You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

in #funny7 years ago

Hmm, how much can you "grab"? lol.
All votes are not equal, votes are not equal, and rewards are not equal.
They are based on the amount of SteemPower a person holds. I have more than some and less than others so I am able to up your rewards about a cent. Others with more steem power would raise your rewards even more. Those with less would add a bit less.
Welcome to SteemIt by the way. :)

Sort:  

@whatsup Thank you for the like; sorry upvote. I hope I catch more fun here. Wanna gossip about you. hahahahaha! Funny and helpful gossips. Not destructive gossips.

Cute picture. Gossip can be fun!

Thank you @whatsup. gossip is always fun positively.

@whatsup do i have full access to my post? can I manage it the way I want? say delete comment i don't like?

No, you don't. You can only edit your own posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50