My Apologies To The Community! (Internet Apology Form)

in #funny7 years ago


I didn't have time to fill it out, please fill out accordingly depending on how I have offended you.

;)

Sort:  

Great post!

Hahaha, I can't think of any offenses, menopausal short term memory issues😉❤️

They should hand these out at US campuses to all the snowflakes.

I have two in college right now and couldn't agree more. Fortunately, they have been impervious to the snowflakes so far.

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

Funny :D

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06