You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Europeans be like...

in #funny5 years ago

Combustion does cause nasty byproducts but vaporization is considered a safer method for inhalation iirc.

Disclaimer, I smoke cigs so no room to talk, lol!

Sort:  

Oh yea, vaping is much safer then standard smoke, and I could understand someone who thinks vaping thc/cbd is fine but smoking tobacco is outside of their accepted health risk.

But I was talking about this small percent of people who are wholeheartedly against all forms of tobacco and yet think nothing of rolling up a joint for recreational use.

And my disclaimer, I smoke cigars occasionally. I don't smoke weed but have nothing against it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32