Viral - Steemit LimericksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

His post went viral, it did it so quick,
He watched and watched the like counter tick,
but when he had learned,
how much he could have earned,
all of a sudden he felt sick.

Why are you still posting your content elsewhere :p.

**@funny is also my account

Sort:  

I like your post, you are creative in choosing the object for you to make as post, this is very interesting, actually I also want to be able to make post like you but I can not, my post was until this has not been any development, hopefully You always succeed and get the achievement as you have hoped,good job friend

haha! being drunk while on steemit can make you become creative kermit frog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50