Some Time DLC Is Too Much - - Limerick

in #funny6 years ago

I like the idea of dlc when you get more content for a game you are a big fan of. But sometimes...

There was no shipped story mode,
and multiplayer not included in code,
but for another $4.99,
for a limited time,
you could get the title screen to load.

game-1926907_1280.png

Sort:  

That's not dirty. I thought limericks were supposed to be dirty.

On the other hand, to say I don't speak game-nerd, would be an understatement, so... this could actually be dirty AF and I just can't see it.

Hmmmm...

Destiny 2 is an example of dlc being too much and effecting the game

Devs need money to keep updating
the games in order to keep creating
DLC
is fine with me
for the industry I'm advocating

i like dlc when they are not pay to win.

Hahaha I read your last Limerick, lol it tasted good lol, this one tastes and sound even better lol it's feisty too, but my goodness? How did you fit the last word of the first line and the last word of the last line and still told a story lol?

4.99$? and no multi-player? I think they will have problems lol

DLC is a cash grab for devs and publishers. just like loot crates.

Dlc is nothing but a good game.

PVP or it stays on the shelf!

For those who enjoy games to the fullest, a little more is just a paao that must be fulfilled until the end, to integrate everything that is needed for a maximum experience

For those who enjoy games to the fullest, a little more is just a step that must be fulfilled until the end, to integrate everything that is needed for a maximum experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39