Hawkeye Limerick

in #funny6 years ago

I am a pretty big hawkeye fan but it always makes me laugh when you see him fighting beside characters like Thor and the Hulk. Here is a fun limerick.

He could hit a target a mile away,
As long as you keep the targets at bay,
but Juggernaut got close,
his arrow was toast,
and there was an opening on the avengers that day.

Check out my marvel contest for more marvel content!

arrow-1557473_1280(1).jpg

Sort:  

He sure showed all 12 guys who's the boss. Too bad that he ran out of arrows

lol that was the original limerick but not enough things rhymed with arrows :p

For those who are saying he isn't useful.
7f86341de3a55f5e7a5a7dfed5d446af.jpg

Ready to face any threat.

Hahaha not bad for a superhero who is not as agile as the others

Am I the only one who hasn't seen any episode of Avengers ?

I haven't even seen any trailers

Nice one, I will be glad of you can upvote me

It is your fault! If it hadn't been for this limerick, I wouldn't have come up with another limerick for your contest. :)

And when Thanos met the wasp,
he finally made his last gasp,
for the wasp made her height shrunk,
bewildering the evil hunk,
hence escaping Thanos' violent clasp.

very very beautiful

Truly an understated hero! I am a fan as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44