Funny Blockchain T-Shirts I Want To Make

in #funny6 years ago

Alright who wants to start a shop for me where we sell novelty t-shirts with different blockchain sayings on them. Everything knows when you put the word blockchain on something it goes up in volume so why not shirts. Here are a few ideas to get use started.

  • I'd DApp That

  • Off The Chain

  • HODL

  • P.O.C. Proof of Cake

  • Some coins are more equal than others

  • I Got Hard Forked

  • Nodes!

What else do we got?

blockchain-3277336_1280.png

Sort:  

This is a great idea to direct people's attention to different block chain and a good market strategy .

Am trying to map out the feasibility to make it very unique.
And I will have to understand your idea in details.

As you may have probably guess I'm moved to upvote the post.

Mail: [email protected]

Thanks.

this kinda T-shirt will absolutely make people talk when someone T-shirt reads "expect to be hardfucked 2.0" then there is certainly a cause for alarm

  • Want Some Hash?
  • Slower than Bitcoin
  • Elmer F.U.D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43