Funny Videos!

in #funny6 years ago

Not quite the Little Red riding Hood, I recall from my Childhood?

Fun with Rope!

Little Old Ladies can be Mean!

All Videos sent to me on WhatsApp, not my property .

Headings are mine.

Humour never hurt anyone ?, except for those with bad intentions!

Sort:  

@Excellent movies dear pal, the only at the strings is exceptional, well accomplished by using unwell-intentioned, I by no means laughed a lot
thanks very a great deal for this funny quota......

tenor.gif

@waynebibb excellent videos dear friend, the one on the strings is great, well done by ill-intentioned, I never laughed so much
thank you very much for this humorous quota
I wish you great day

Okay, that Little Red Riding Hood should offer a gift from South Africa to Trump...Yeah, I'd definitely love to see that, LOL!!

OMG hahaha the rope was classic!!!! I loved that! and granny taught them a lesson lol!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83