Amusement?

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

He was wondering why his sound was Bad?

033.jpg

Cop's have no sense of humour!

035.jpg

Ever wondered about that big Dark Cloud following you?( could it be your shadow?)

004.jpg

Not my property , sent to me via WhatsApp.

Laugh out Loud, they probably already think you're a bit Strange!

Sort:  

That photo of the camels is amazing - shadows on a cave wall :)

This is My Son, Wayne's first Post.

This was a good one!

Hi Passing by And Upvoted you :) !
:
“A woman always has to prove her beauty.” ====> Ljupka Cvetanova

Thanks for the information sir.....

@waynebibb, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Great photos & Great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72