my collection of wedding party souvenir friends

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

good evening steemians friends...

this is my collection, unique objects with interesting and funny shapes, this is my collection office in order to my work room look beautiful.

this I got from my friend's wedding, every time I attended my wedding event like to collect the souvenirs of gratitude, there is a pink rose made from the panel cloth, and the flower is also made from mahogany flower arranged beautifully, and there is tasbih which is wrapped in a tile cloth. all lovely, funny and helpful

image

Well.. there are many more collections of souvenirs, I display this dilemari glass in my house, have a lot not .. !! various kinds of shapes, there are glasses, spoons, flowers, pens, wallets, hangers, candy boxes, jewelry boxes, refrigerator patches, rice spoons, tissue places, and others.

image

let's collect unique items while establishing relationship

Sort:  

So nice n cute 😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51