You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 Greatest Steemit Google Translator Gibberish of 2017 - Comedy Open Mic Round 7

in #funny7 years ago

@raj808, men I have tears in my eyes and my stomach hurts. I have not laughed this hard in a while. I know my cousin will find me weird, laughing to myself.

Damn funny bro. The first and the last one killed it. Nice one. Thanks for the laughs

Sort:  

Thanks m8, Much appreciated :-) I was laughing as I wrote this post which made me hope that it was actually funny. I had the same experience on the train the other day when I was watching my friends Dtube video of a character he made called crypto-bro and I just started having hysterics to the point where I nearly choked. All these commuters were staring at me like I murdered their cat. I was on my way home from visiting a friend wearing jeans, very obviously not been to work, while they all had suits on. It just made me laugh even more. Glad you enjoyed the comedy warpedpoetic :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57