What Will I Do For A Vote? #001 - Disney Song Edition

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Let's Have Some Fun!!! I love to enjoy life and part of that is making a fool of myself. I'm generally a deep thinker and a hard worker, but I am also pretty funny guy sometimes. I like to embarrass myself in order to make people laugh and enjoy a random funny moment. I also like embarrassing my kids, but now they just play along. They are growing strong with the force.

Here is how you can play along and help me embarrass myself for votes.

Here is how it works.

If at least 25 people vote on this post, I will go out and sing a Disney Song, LOUD AND PROUD in a public place. The more votes, the more daring I get. 

WHAT WILL I DO FOR A VOTE?

25 Votes - Sing One Jump from Aladdin in a mall or marketplace

50 Votes - Sing Be Our Guest from Beauty and the Beast at the Food Court

75 Votes - Sing Bare Necessities from the Jungle Book while in a crowded dressing room at department store. 

100 Votes - Sing Gaston from Beauty and the Beast in a bar. SING AND ACT OUT WHERE I CAN

Keep My Word

  • After 8 days after posting, I'll publish a video of me performing the song as specified
  • I will find the largest crowd I can in designated places 
  • I won't sing the entire song, but an acceptable portion
  • I'll probably act them out too with the guests, I'll make it good.
  • I'll film within 24 hours of payout and post

Deal? Tell your friends.

This is to have fun... lol so if you want me to go to a public place and just start singing a Disney song out of the blue while filming it? Then vote and resteem. If you have ideas for future episodes, then let me know. Remember, have fun, all-ages fun and don't get me shot.

READY?

I'm new here on Steemit and I think this is a great platform to do fun stuff like this. Fun is cool, but I also like to help people. If you go HERE, you can vote and help feed the needy. Every 10 votes I take more canned goods to the Food Bank. Help out there if you can with a simple vote.

Thanks for being a part of this, I think it can be a lot of fun for the Steemit Community. Thanks for your support.

WalkingKeys


Sort:  

lol, thanks. I think it will be fun for everyone. lol Thanks for supporting. You got a new follower.

Biting... I GOTTA SEE THIS! LOL

lmao! It should be fun. Thanks for supporting.

I could just minnow support this post and it'll get 50 micro votes ;-)

Will definitely support your craziness! lol :) Goodluck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56