You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 12 Stages Of Posting On Steemit - (Told In GIFs)

in #funny7 years ago

lol, I didn't have anything in mind when I started this blog post, but I planned to post a minimum of four a day. With this one post, I made more than any other post I've ever done on here. I'm not 100% sure your general rules apply to everyone. On a side note... lol... I don't get hurt feelings. But thanks for admitting you were intentionally trying to hurt someone's feelings. I didn't work. But I wish you best of luck. This isn't wasting time, you are going to get some SBD for these comments because of how much my "loser" post generated. hahaha.

Sort:  

Hey, I never was trying to hurt anyones feelings and I never said that I thought yours were hurt. What I said was that I am aware that certain words can come off as harsh, but I don't mean them to be. To me they are attention grabbing words and the main idea of my blog post was not about winners or losers, it was about knowing that certain qualities are better than others and if you cut out the negative qualities you will go further in life. (assuming you even want to)

(done)

But you are wrong. I applied the same process I described in my post and it reaped the greatest reward of any post I've done. Generated over $70 so far. That isn't losing. Not at all. I appreciate your point of view though. Have a wonderful day.

1The reason your post did well was not because you planned it last minute.
2 It's not that special. It's $74 that's nothing. The only part that is great is that you reached a new high. I reached a new high today too. I reached 100 subscribers. I think I was supposed to create a 100 subscriber blog post like a lot of people seem to do. I did not. I don't care to.

100 subscribers is not cool.. neither is $74. It is something, but not what I'm after.

It's night for me. I will have a wonderful night. I need to sleep!

Enjoy your day/night

Expecting the finish before the work isn't planning it is faulty focus.

When you have a vision and possess the creativity/skills to be able to make it happen, planning is creating, in my mind. My thoughts manifest reality. You are in my world. =)

lol, not really. You are on my blog. This is my world. Thoughts are garbage without action. Ideas are trash without execution. Get to work, make those dreams real.

Within 3 months Steemit will look like it's a beauty blogging website.

I can tell you the future because I am creating it.

Thousands of beauty bloggers will have taken over the website.

I honestly don't think you understand the platform and how it grows. Three months is a real short timeline. The thing you don't really understand is, unless you have a ton of money to dump into your steem power, you will need the help of the established people to create that beauty blogging eutopia and you won't get it. This place will grow with a balance and won't be pegged as a specific beauty site. That is impossible. You can build a large presence, but don't think you are the first doing this. Again, everyone can tell me where they will be in 3 months, but it takes action. Now stop chatting with me and go do what you say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49