Anti-Rape Nail Polish, Clever Businesses and NFL Racism - Stand Up Comedy Open Mic

in #funny6 years ago


Tonight was the big roast battle and we did a short open mic after the show. I thought my set was decent tonight. You can tell I was a lot more comfortable, but I also told some older jokes that I'm more confident in.

At the end, I picked on the winner of the Roast Battle. (video to follow)

I was super proud of him. I've been helping him write for three months and it has really come a long way. I had to make a little fun of him at the end.

Let me know what you think in the comments below.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ha ha ha awesome stand up comedy, Great man can Great share, thank you.

You helped him for three month and then you picked this person. It means you are clever to picking of those whos you know

I liked the white woman who got really into the NFL bit, drunk people are so honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49